Two Eleven tracklist:

    1. Intro
    2. Wildest Dreams
    3. So Sick
    4. Slower
    5. No Such Thing As Too Late
    6. Let Me Go
    7. Without You
    8. Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown)
    9. Hardly Breathing
    10. Do You Know What You Have?
    11. Scared of Beautiful
    12. Wish Your Love Away
    13. Paint This House
    14. Outro

    Deluxe Edition

    15. Can You Hear Me Now?
    16. Music
    17. What You Need
    18. Nodding Off

  1 year ago    33 notes    Brandy  Brandy Norwood  Two Eleven  I'm def getting the deluxe  
« Previous post Next post »
Two Eleven tracklist:
1. Intro2. Wildest Dreams3. So Sick4. Slower5. No Such Thing As Too Late6. Let Me Go7. Without You8. Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown)9. Hardly Breathing10. Do You Know What You Have?11. Scared of Beautiful12. Wish Your Love Away13. Paint This House14. Outro
Deluxe Edition
15. Can You Hear Me Now?16. Music17. What You Need18. Nodding Off